Dodgeville School District - Dodgeville, WI - RES Calendar https://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=76874 Dodgeville School District - Dodgeville, WI - RES Calendar en-us RES Home and School meeting - October 22, 2018 https://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382684&memberid=72 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:30:00 RES Home and School meeting - November 19, 2018 https://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382685&memberid=72 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 18:30:00 RES Home and School meeting - December 17, 2018 https://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382686&memberid=72 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:30:00 RES Home and School meeting - January 21, 2019 https://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382687&memberid=72 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 18:30:00 RES Home and School meeting - February 18, 2019 https://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382688&memberid=72 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:30:00 RES Parent Teacher Conferences - February 26, 2019 https://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382702&memberid=72 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 15:45:00 RES Parent Teacher Conferences - February 28, 2019 https://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382703&memberid=72 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:45:00 RES Home and School meeting - March 18, 2019 https://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382689&memberid=72 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 18:30:00 RES Home and School meeting - April 15, 2019 https://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382690&memberid=72 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:30:00 RES Home and School meeting - May 20, 2019 https://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382691&memberid=72 Mon, 20 May 2019 18:30:00