Dodgeville School District - Dodgeville, WI - DES Calendar http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=76182 Dodgeville School District - Dodgeville, WI - DES Calendar en-us Thanksgiving Recess - No School - November 23, 2017 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374184&memberid=72 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 Thanksgiving Recess - No School - November 24, 2017 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374185&memberid=72 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 DES PTC Bingo Night - December 1, 2017 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374568&memberid=72 Fri, 01 Dec 2017 Winter Recess - No School - December 25, 2017 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374186&memberid=72 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Winter Recess - No School - December 26, 2017 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374187&memberid=72 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Winter Recess - No School - December 27, 2017 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374188&memberid=72 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 Winter Recess - No School - December 28, 2017 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374189&memberid=72 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 Winter Recess - No School - December 29, 2017 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374190&memberid=72 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 New Year's Day - No School - January 1, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374192&memberid=72 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 School Resumes - January 2, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374193&memberid=72 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 Professional Development Day - No School - January 19, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374191&memberid=72 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 DES ELP Playdate - January 24, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374643&memberid=72 Held at: DES Wed, 24 Jan 2018 08:00:00 DES ELP Playdate - March 7, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374644&memberid=72 Held at: DES Wed, 07 Mar 2018 08:00:00 DES PTC Live Auction - March 10, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374569&memberid=72 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 26, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374194&memberid=72 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 27, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374195&memberid=72 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 28, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374196&memberid=72 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 29, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374197&memberid=72 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 30, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374198&memberid=72 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 DES PTC Movie Night - April 6, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374571&memberid=72 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 DES ELP Playdate - April 25, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374645&memberid=72 Held at: DES Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:00:00 Memorial Day - No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374199&memberid=72 Mon, 28 May 2018 DES Spirit Day (tenatative) - June 4, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374200&memberid=72 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 Last Day of School (tentative) - June 5, 2018 http://www.dsd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374201&memberid=72 Tue, 05 Jun 2018